Men's Basketball

Congratulations!

2017-18 Wisconsin Collegiate Conference

Men's All-Conference Eastern Division Selections

First Team:  Matt Newman - So.

Honorable Mention:  Bryce Thompson - So. & Hunter Hass - Fr.

Team Information

Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Logo

For information about the team, including rosters, game schedule, player stats and team stats and standings, please visit the Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Website.

  • 2014-15 State Tournament Champions

2017-18 Buccaneer Men's Basketball Roster

NO

NAME

HT

POS

YR

High School

1

Tyler Hagemeier

6’2”

G

Sophomore

Oconto Falls, WI

3

Noah Miller

6’2”

F

Freshman

Marinette, WI

5

Jamar O’Kelley

6’0”

G

Freshman

Racine Horlick, WI

11

Hunter Ebel

5’9”

G

Freshman

Sevastopol, WI

13 Madison Semrau 6'1" G Sophomore

Marinette, WI

15

Connor Nelson

6’0”

G

Freshman

Marinette, WI

20

Hunter Hass

6’0”

G

Freshman

Menominee, MI

21

Jacob Maule

6’0”

G

Freshman

Home School (Carney, MI)

23

Levi Kempka

6’2”

F

Freshman

Menominee, MI

24

Matt Newman

6’5”

F

Sophomore

Sevastopol, WI

30

Max Muelver

6’5”

C

Sophomore

Elcho, WI

32

Bryce Thompson

6’3”

F

Sophomore

Cooks, MI

33

Lucas Rochemont

6’5”

C

Sophomore

Escanaba, MI

40

Brock Kueber

6’4”

C

Sophomore

Crivitz, WI

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Wednesday November 1, 2017

 

@ Bay College

W 97 - 92 OT

Wednesday November 15, 2017

 

UW- Richland

W 105 - 57

Wednesday November 29, 2017                                                 

UW – Fox Valley

L 67 - 70 

Saturday December 2, 2017

 

UW – Waukesha

W 79 - 57

Monday December 4, 2017

 

@ UW-Manitowoc

L 72 - 81

Wednesday December 6, 2017

 

UW-Fond du Lac

W 84 - 60

Saturday December 9, 2017

 

@ UW-Washington

L 66 - 100 

Monday December 11, 2017

 

@ UW-Sheboygan 

W 77 - 66

Wednesday December 13, 2017

 

@ UW-Marathon

Canceled

Wednesday January 3, 2018 Fox Valley Tech

Canceled

 

Saturday January 6, 2018

 

@ UW – Marshfield

W 82 - 66

Monday January 8, 2018

 

UW- Rock                                   

Postponed

Wednesday January 10, 2018

 

UW – Barron

Canceled

Saturday January 13, 2018

 

@ UW-Baraboo

W 79 - 76

Monday January 15, 2018 Bryant & Stratton JV

W 83 - 76

 

Wednesday January 17, 2018

 

UW – Marathon

W 84 - 78
Friday January 19, 2018

@ UW-Rock

 

L 76 - 107

Saturday January 20, 2018

 

@ UW – Richland

L 76 -79

Wednesday January 24, 2018 

 

@ UW-Fox Valley

W 80 - 64

Saturday January 27, 2018

 

UW– Sheboygan

L 64 - 79

Monday  January 29, 2018

 

UW – Manitowoc

W 62 - 59

Wednesday January 31, 2018

 

@ UW-Fond du Lac

W 68 - 58

Saturday February 3, 2018   

 

UW- Washington 

L 77 - 86

Wednesday February 7, 2018  

 

Bay College

L 76 - 83

Saturday February 10, 2018

 

@ UW-Waukesha

L 77 - 79

Wednesday February 14, 2018

 

UW-Fox Valley (WCC Tournament 1st Round) L 64 - 73