Men's Basketball

2015-2016 Schedule

2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Time Result Score
Sat., Oct. 31 vs UW-Rock 3:00 pm    
Weds. Nov. 4 vs UW-Manitowoc 7:30 pm  
 
Mon. Nov. 9 vs UW-Sheboygan 7:30 pm  
 
Sat. Nov. 14 @ UW-Washington 2:00 pm  
 
Mon. Nov. 16 vs Fox Valley Tech 7:30 pm  
 
Weds. Nov. 18 vs UW-Marathon 7:30 pm  
 
Sat. Nov. 21 @ UW-Waukesha  3:00 pm    
Mon. Nov. 23 vs UW-Fox Valley  7:30 pm  
 
Fri. Dec. 4 @UW-Fond du Lac 7:30 pm  
 
Sat. Dec. 5 @UW-Richland 3:00 pm  
 
Weds. Dec. 9 @ UW-Marshfield 7:30 pm  
 
TBA Alumni Game TBA  
 
Sat. Jan. 9 @ Gogebic College 3:00 pm  
 
Mon. Jan. 11 @ UW-Manitowoc 7:30 pm    
Sat. Jan. 16 @ UW-Rock 3:00 pm  
 
Sat. Jan . 23 vs UW-Washington  3:00 pm  
  
Mon. Jan. 25 vs Gogebic College 7:30 pm  
 
Weds. Jan. 27 @ UW-Fox Valley Valley 7:30 pm    
Sat. Jan. 30 vs UW-Fond du Lac 3:00 pm  
 
Mon. Feb. 1 @ UW-Sheboygan

6:00 pm

 
 
Fri. Feb. 5 vs UW-Richland 7:30 pm  
 
Sat. Feb. 6 vs UW-Waukesha 3:00 pm  
 
Sat. & Wed. Feb. 13 & 17 WCC Tournament TBA    
Sat. & Sun. Feb. 20-21 State Tournament TBA    

Coaching Staff

 

Bryan WickstromBryan Wickstrom, Assistant Coach