Men's Basketball

Team Information

Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Logo

For information about the team, including rosters, game schedule, player stats and team stats and standings, please visit the Wisconsin Collegiate Conference Website.

  • 2014-15 State Tournament Champions

2017-18 Buccaneer Men's Basketball Roster

NO

NAME

HT

POS

YR

High School

1

Tyler Hagemeier

6’2”

G

Sophomore

Oconto Falls, WI

3

Noah Miller

6’2”

F

Freshman

Marinette, WI

5

Jamar O’Kelley

6’0”

G

Freshman

Racine Horlick, WI

11

Hunter Ebel

5’9”

G

Freshman

Sevastopol, WI

15

Connor Nelson

6’0”

G

Freshman

Marinette, WI

20

Hunter Hass

6’0”

G

Freshman

Menominee, MI

21

Jacob Maule

6’0”

G

Freshman

Home School (Carney, MI)

23

Levi Kempka

6’2”

F

Freshman

Menominee, MI

24

Matt Newman

6’5”

F

Sophomore

Sevastopol, WI

30

Max Muelver

6’5”

C

Sophomore

Elcho, WI

32

Bryce Thompson

6’3”

F

Sophomore

Big Bay de Noc, MI

33

Lucas Rochemont

6’5”

C

Sophomore

Escanaba, MI

40

Brock Kueber

6’4”

C

Sophomore

Crivitz, WI

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Wednesday November 1, 2017

 

@ Bay College

W 97 - 92 OT

Wednesday November 15, 2017

 

UW- Richland

W 105 - 57

Wednesday November 29, 2017                                                 

UW – Fox Valley

7:15 pm

Saturday December 2, 2017

 

UW – Waukesha

3:00 pm

Monday December 4, 2017

 

@ UW-Manitowoc

7:15 pm

Wednesday December 6, 2017

 

UW-Fond du Lac

7:15 pm

Saturday December 9, 2017

 

@ UW-Washington

2:00 pm

Monday December 11, 2017

 

@ UW-Sheboygan 

6:00 pm

Wednesday December 13, 2017

 

@ UW-Marathon

7:30 pm

Saturday December 30, 2017

 

@ UW- Rock

3:00 pm

Saturday January 6, 2018

 

@ UW – Marshfield

2:00 pm

Monday January 8, 2018

 

UW- Rock                                   

7:15 pm

Wednesday January 10, 2018

 

UW – Barron

7:15 pm

Saturday January 13, 2018

 

@ UW-Baraboo

3:00 pm

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 

UW – Marathon

7:15 pm

Saturday, January 20, 2017

 

@ UW – Richland

3:00 pm

Wednesday January 24, 2017 

 

@ UW-Fox Valley

7:15 pm

Saturday January 27, 2018

 

UW– Sheboygan

3:00 pm

Monday   January 29, 2018

 

UW – Manitowoc

7:15 pm

Wednesday January 31, 2018

 

@ UW-Fond du Lac

7:15 pm

Saturday February 3, 2018   

 

UW- Washington 

2:00 pm

Wednesday February 7, 2018  

 

Bay College

7:00 pm

Saturday February 10, 2018

 

@ UW-Waukesha

3:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

February 24-25

WCC Tournament Championship @ Wisconsin Dells

TBA