Volleyball

2013 Women's Volleyball Team

2013-2014 Schedule

2013-14 Volleyball Season
Date Opponent Time Result Score
Mon. Sept. 9 vs UW-Sheboygan 6:00 pm Win 3-1
Wed. Sept. 11 @ UW-Fond du Lac 6:00 pm Win 3-2
Sat. Sept. 14 Marinette Invitational 9:00 am Loss 3-3
Mon. Sept. 16 vs UW-Fox Valley Valley 6:00 pm Win 3-0
Wed. Sept. 18 vs Fox Valley Tech

6:00 pm

Loss 2-3
Sat. Sept. 21 vs Finlandia U. 6:00 pm Win 3-2
Tue. Sept. 24 vs NIU 6:00 pm Loss 1-3
Fri. Sept. 27 @ UW-Sheboygan 6:00 pm Win 3-0
Sat. Sept. 28 @ UW-Washington 12:00 pm Loss 0-3
Wed. Oct. 2 @ UW-Manitowoc 6:00 pm Loss 0-3
Tue. Oct. 8 @ NIU 7:30 pm Loss 0-3
Sat. & Sun.
Oct. 12-13
Conference/State @ Wisconsin Dells TBA  

5-5

Coaching Staff

Dan PorathDan Porath 
Head Volleyball Coach 
F-133, 715-735-4300 x4362

This is Dan's tenth year as Head Volleyball Coach after a two-year stint as assistant coach. He was also assistant volleyball coach at Gladstone and at Rapid River High Schools. He works at Enterprise Engineering Consultants in Peshtigo and resides in Menominee.

 

Ashley HenryAshley Henry
Assistant Coach

Former lady Buccaneer, this is Ashley's third year as assistant coach. She played four years of volleyball in high school and two years at UW-Marinette. She plays on a club team that travels to the US Adult Open National Tournament and is active in some leagues in the area. Aside from volleyball she works fulltime at North Reach Healthcare and enjoys being a mom.

 

Becky AdamsBecky Adams
Team Manager