Volleyball

2014-2015 Schedule

2014-15 Women's Volleyball Season
Date Opponent Time Result Score
Mon. Sept. 8 @ UW-Sheboygan 6:00 pm  Win  3-0
Sat. Sept. 13 Marinette Invitational 9:00 am  3rd Place  
Mon. Sept. 15 @ UW-Fox Valley Valley 6:00 pm  Win  3-1
Fri. Sept. 19 @ UW-Waukesha 5:00 pm  Loss  2-3
Mon. Sept. 22 vs UW-Sheboygan

6:00 pm

 Loss  1-3
Fri. Sept. 26 @ Finlandia U. 6:00 pm  Loss  0-3
Tue. Sept. 30 vs NIU 6:00 pm  Loss 1-3 
Wed. Oct. 1 vs UW-Manitowoc 6:00 pm  Win  3-1
Fri. Oct. 3 vs UW-Fond du Lac 6:00 pm  Win  3-1
Sat. Oct. 11 @ NIU Triangular 1:00 pm  Loss  0-3
Mon. Oct. 13 vs. UW-Washington 6:30 pm Win   3-2
Tue. Oct. 14 @ Northland Int. U 7:00 pm    
Sat. & Sun.
Oct. 18-19
Conference/State @ Wisconsin Dells TBA  

 

Coaching Staff

Dan PorathDan Porath 
Head Volleyball Coach 
F-133, 715-735-4300 x4362

This is Dan's tenth year as Head Volleyball Coach after a two-year stint as assistant coach. He was also assistant volleyball coach at Gladstone and at Rapid River High Schools. He works at Enterprise Engineering Consultants in Peshtigo and resides in Menominee.

 

Ashley HenryAshley Henry
Assistant Coach

Former lady Buccaneer, this is Ashley's third year as assistant coach. She played four years of volleyball in high school and two years at UW-Marinette. She plays on a club team that travels to the US Adult Open National Tournament and is active in some leagues in the area. Aside from volleyball she works fulltime at North Reach Healthcare and enjoys being a mom.

 

Becky AdamsBecky Adams
Team Manager