April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 04/27/2015
E.g., 04/27/2015

Wed Apr 29

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Other

Student Senators are elected by the student body and serve on a variety of campus governing committees as well as the Student Governance Council for the state of Wisconsin and the United Council...

Fri May 1

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm Off Campus

Join us for the Spring Awards Banquet at Little River Country Club. Tickets will be on sale Monday, April 20 in the Main Lobby. Cost is $15

4:15 Social Hour
5:15 Family Style...

Sat May 2

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Theatre

Professor Emeritus James LaMalfa will teach a two-day black and white photography class on May 2 and May 9. You will learn the art of photography from beginning to end. There will be helpful hints...

Mon May 4

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm M-117

Mandatory meeting for International students and others who are interested in attending.

Wed May 6

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Student Union

Stop by the Student Union for the Northern Lights Arts Journal reading and reception.

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Other

Student Senators are elected by the student body and serve on a variety of campus governing committees as well as the Student Governance Council for the state of Wisconsin and the United Council...

Sat May 9

9:00 am to 4:00 pm Theatre

Professor Emeritus James LaMalfa will teach a two-day black and white photography class on May 2 and May 9. You will learn the art of photography from beginning to end. There will be helpful hints...

Mon May 11

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm M-117

Mandatory meeting for International students and others who are interested in attending.

Wed May 13

(All day) All Campus

End of the Spring 2015 Semester.

11:00 am to 2:00 pm Other

It's time to celebrate! Stop by the Terrace for some great food, fun & friends!

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Other

Student Senators are elected by the student body and serve on a variety of campus governing committees as well as the Student Governance Council for the state of Wisconsin and the United Council...

Thu May 14

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Cafeteria

Get prepared for Finals Week by attending this study session. You can meet with your professors, ask questions about exams and have someone read over a draft of your papers.

Fri May 15

(All day) All Campus

It's Finals Week!

Mon May 18

(All day) All Campus

It's Finals Week!

Tue May 19

(All day) All Campus

It's Finals Week!