July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/31/2014
E.g., 07/31/2014

Sat Aug 2

7:00 am to 6:00 pm Off Campus
Join us for a bus tour to the Milwaukee Art Museum to view the Wassily Kandinsky Retrospective (on loan from the Centre Pompidou, Paris). The exhibit includes over 100 paintings, drawings and...

Mon Aug 11

8:00 am to 3:00 pm All Campus

Rockets, LEGOs, and nature oh my!  Keep learning this summer during our hands-on Science Camp.  Are you up for the challenge?

1st-3rd grade:

8:30-11:30am- Rocketry 101/ Nature...

4:30 pm to 7:00 pm Theatre

Auditions for Children's Theatre Productions are open to students ages 6-18.  Dr. Dolittle is a musical, so students auditioning are asked to prepare a song that is 1 minute or less from a musical...

Tue Aug 12

8:00 am to 3:00 pm All Campus

Rockets, LEGOs, and nature oh my!  Keep learning this summer during our hands-on Science Camp.  Are you up for the challenge?

1st-3rd grade:

8:30-11:30am- Rocketry 101/ Nature...

4:30 pm to 7:00 pm Theatre

Auditions for Children's Theatre Productions are open to students ages 6-18.  Dr. Dolittle is a musical, so students auditioning are asked to prepare a song that is 1 minute or less from a musical...

Wed Aug 13

8:00 am to 3:00 pm All Campus

Rockets, LEGOs, and nature oh my!  Keep learning this summer during our hands-on Science Camp.  Are you up for the challenge?

1st-3rd grade:

8:30-11:30am- Rocketry 101/ Nature...

Thu Aug 14

8:00 am to 3:00 pm All Campus

Rockets, LEGOs, and nature oh my!  Keep learning this summer during our hands-on Science Camp.  Are you up for the challenge?

1st-3rd grade:

8:30-11:30am- Rocketry 101/ Nature...

Fri Aug 15

8:00 am to 3:00 pm All Campus

Rockets, LEGOs, and nature oh my!  Keep learning this summer during our hands-on Science Camp.  Are you up for the challenge?

1st-3rd grade:

8:30-11:30am- Rocketry 101/ Nature...

Mon Aug 18

8:30 am to 9:30 am Other

International Student Arrival

Wed Aug 20

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation

Thu Aug 21

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation

Fri Aug 22

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation

Mon Aug 25

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation

Tue Aug 26

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation

Wed Aug 27

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation