April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Events

E.g., 04/29/2016
E.g., 04/29/2016

Fri Apr 29

(All day) Theatre

Come view student artwork on display during the months of April & May.

Sat Apr 30

(All day) Theatre

Come view student artwork on display during the months of April & May.

Sun May 1

(All day) Theatre

Come view student artwork on display during the months of April & May.

Mon May 2

(All day) Theatre

Come view student artwork on display during the months of April & May.

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
M-117

International student meeting.

Tue May 3

(All day) Theatre

Come view student artwork on display during the months of April & May.

Wed May 4

(All day) Theatre

Come view student artwork on display during the months of April & May.

Thu May 5

(All day) Theatre

Come view student artwork on display during the months of April & May.

Fri May 6

(All day) Theatre

Come view student artwork on display during the months of April & May.

Sat May 7

(All day) Theatre

Come view student artwork on display during the months of April & May.

Sun May 8

(All day) Theatre

Come view student artwork on display during the months of April & May.

Mon May 9

(All day) Theatre

Come view student artwork on display during the months of April & May.

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
M-117

International student meeting.

Tue May 10

(All day) Theatre

Come view student artwork on display during the months of April & May.

(All day) Off Campus

International students are invited to volunteer their time and talents at the Menominee Animal Shelter.