March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 12/17/2017
E.g., 12/17/2017

Mon Jan 22

(All day) All Campus

The first day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Monday, January 22. Happy first day and welcome to campus students!

Thu Feb 15

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre

With first-year teacher Ms. Collins out sick, her quirky students pull together the school’s annual “Classics on Parade,” and decide to make the stories relevant to today’s audiences: Frankie...

Fri Feb 16

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre

With first-year teacher Ms. Collins out sick, her quirky students pull together the school’s annual “Classics on Parade,” and decide to make the stories relevant to today’s audiences: Frankie...

Sat Feb 17

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre

With first-year teacher Ms. Collins out sick, her quirky students pull together the school’s annual “Classics on Parade,” and decide to make the stories relevant to today’s audiences: Frankie...

Sun Feb 18

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Theatre

With first-year teacher Ms. Collins out sick, her quirky students pull together the school’s annual “Classics on Parade,” and decide to make the stories relevant to today’s audiences: Frankie...

Tue Feb 20

9:00 am to 12:00 pm All Campus

Tour our campus. Chat with current students, professors and advisors. Learn about our admissions process, Guaranteed Transfer Program and how you can save thousands of dollars on your University...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Thu Mar 22

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Mar 23

(All day) All Campus

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Fri Apr 27

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Theatre

There's an old joke about the actor cast as the gravedigger in Hamlet. "What's the play about?" the actor's wife asks. "It's about a gravedigger who meets a prince," he tells her. Now, meet...

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

There's an old joke about the actor cast as the gravedigger in Hamlet. "What's the play about?" the actor's wife asks. "It's about a gravedigger who meets a prince," he tells her. Now, meet...

Sat Apr 28

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Theatre

There's an old joke about the actor cast as the gravedigger in Hamlet. "What's the play about?" the actor's wife asks. "It's about a gravedigger who meets a prince," he tells her. Now, meet...

Fri May 11

(All day) All Campus

The last day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Friday, May 11. Good luck on exams!