May

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/17/2017
E.g., 12/17/2017

Mon Dec 18

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck!

Tue Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck!

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm T-133

The University of Wisconsin – Marinette Children’s Theatre will be holding auditions for “Crumpled Classics” on Tuesday, December 19 and Wednesday, December 20 from 5 to 7 pm.

Each student...

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Other

Did you always want to learn sign language? Join us for a 12-week class in this "Introduction to American Sign Language Course".

You will learn about introductions, fingerspelling, Deaf...

Wed Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck!

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm T-133

The University of Wisconsin – Marinette Children’s Theatre will be holding auditions for “Crumpled Classics” on Tuesday, December 19 and Wednesday, December 20 from 5 to 7 pm.

Each student...

Thu Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck!

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Cafeteria

Join us for snacks, games, and possibly a white elephant gift exchange, and celebrate the Holiday together!

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Cafeteria

White elephant gift exchange, snacks, beverages, movies and more! The white elephant gift exchange will start at 7 p.m. To participate, bring a wrapped gift valued at $5 or less. ALL are invited...

Fri Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck!

Sat Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

The backup exam date (snow date) will be held on Saturday, December 23. Best of luck!

Tue Jan 2

(All day) Off Campus

Winterim classes start on January 2, 2018.

Learn more about UW Colleges Online's winterim session and apply today!

Mon Jan 15

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Thu Jan 18

9:00 am to 10:00 am M-117

UW-Marinette's New Student Orientation will be held Thursday, January 18 at 9 a.m. At this mandatory orientation, students will attend information sessions, meet other students, tour campus, meet...

Mon Jan 22

(All day) All Campus

The first day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Monday, January 22. Happy first day and welcome to campus students!