July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/22/2014
E.g., 07/22/2014

Thu Aug 14

8:00 am to 3:00 pm All Campus

Rockets, LEGOs, and nature oh my!  Keep learning this summer during our hands-on Science Camp.  Are you up for the challenge?

1st-3rd grade:

8:30-11:30am- Rocketry 101/ Nature...

Fri Aug 15

8:00 am to 3:00 pm All Campus

Rockets, LEGOs, and nature oh my!  Keep learning this summer during our hands-on Science Camp.  Are you up for the challenge?

1st-3rd grade:

8:30-11:30am- Rocketry 101/ Nature...

Mon Aug 18

8:30 am to 9:30 am Other

International Student Arrival

Wed Aug 20

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation

Thu Aug 21

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation

Fri Aug 22

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation

Mon Aug 25

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation

Tue Aug 26

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation

Wed Aug 27

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation

Thu Aug 28

(All day) All Campus

International Student Orientation

Mon Sep 8

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Off Campus

Volleyball @ UW-Sheboygan

Sat Sep 13

9:00 am to 5:00 pm Gym

Teams include:

UW - Marinette, UW - Manitowoc, UW - Fond du Lac, UW – Fox Valley, UW – Marshfield, UW - Barron, Gogebic College, Silver Lake College, UW – Marathon & Morton College

Mon Sep 15

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Off Campus

Volleyball @ UW-Fox Valley Valley

Fri Sep 19

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Off Campus

Volleyball @ UW-Waukesha

Mon Sep 22

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gym

Volleyball vs. UW-Sheboygan