September

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/04/2015
E.g., 09/04/2015

Mon Sep 21

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm M-117

International student meeting.

Tue Sep 22

12:20 pm to 1:20 pm M-117

September Collegium Meeting.

Fri Sep 25

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gym

Come cheer on your Lady Bucs Volleyball team!

Mon Sep 28

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm M-117

International student meeting.

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Off Campus

Women's Volleyball at UW-Manitowoc.

Sat Oct 3

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Off Campus

Women's Volleyball at Silver Lake College.

Mon Oct 5

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm M-117

International student meeting.

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Off Campus

Women's Volleyball at UW-Sheboygan.

Tue Oct 6

12:20 pm to 1:20 pm Student Union

Please join Dean Langteau for lunch (she's buying!) in the Student Union over the noon-hour.

Thu Oct 8

9:30 am to 11:30 am Theatre

School performance of Disney's Aladdin, Jr.

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm Theatre

School performance of Disney's Aladdin, Jr.

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Cafeteria

Wisconsin (and the UP!) Favorites: Our international students have only just scraped the surface of Wisconsinites’ favorite foods. Help expose our students to all of the cheesy, meaty, hearty...

Fri Oct 9

9:30 am to 11:30 am Theatre

School performance of Disney's Aladdin, Jr.

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre

The Children's Theatre presents, Disney's Aladdin, Jr., the fantastic tale of the street rat who became a prince! This musical adventure filled with magic, mayhem and flying carpet rides is sure...

Sat Oct 10

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Off Campus

Women's Volleyball at UW-Washington.