March

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 03/04/2015
E.g., 03/04/2015

Tue Mar 24

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break!

Wed Mar 25

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break!

(All day) Gym

Join us for the Life Skills Expo in the Fieldhouse!

Thu Mar 26

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break!

Fri Mar 27

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break!

Mon Mar 30

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm M-117

Mandatory meeting for International students and others who are interested in attending.

Tue Mar 31

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Theatre

Hear Survivor Eva Schloss' first-hand account of the Holocaust. Schloss is the stepsister of Anne Frank.

Wed Apr 1

(All day) Theatre

Visit the gallery during the months of April & May to view student art work.

11:30 am to 1:30 pm Other

Stop by the lobby in the Main Building today at 11:30 to learn about transfer options.

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Other

Student Senators are elected by the student body and serve on a variety of campus governing committees as well as the Student Governance Council for the state of Wisconsin and the United Council...

Thu Apr 2

(All day) Theatre

Visit the gallery during the months of April & May to view student art work.

Fri Apr 3

(All day) Theatre

Visit the gallery during the months of April & May to view student art work.

Mon Apr 6

(All day) Theatre

Visit the gallery during the months of April & May to view student art work.

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm M-117

Mandatory meeting for International students and others who are interested in attending.

Tue Apr 7

(All day) Theatre

Visit the gallery during the months of April & May to view student art work.