September

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/02/2014
E.g., 09/02/2014

Sun Sep 28

9:00 am to 1:00 pm T-133

Professional filmmaker Michael McGuire visits UW-Marinette from Los Angeles to offer a workshop in on-camera performance to men, women and children 10 and older of any experience level.  Learn the...

Tue Sep 30

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm T-139

John Weninger guides you on the home stretch to retirement. This class will chart a course to help your money last the length of retirement. We will discuss the 5 action items to chart your course...

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gym

Volleyball vs. Northland International University

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm T-133

West Shore Choral rehearsals begin at 6:30 p.m. every Tuesday evening.

Wed Oct 1

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gym

Volleyball vs. UW-Manitowoc

Fri Oct 3

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gym

Volleyball vs. UW-Fond du Lac

Tue Oct 7

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm T-133

West Shore Choral rehearsals begin at 6:30 p.m. every Tuesday evening.

Sat Oct 11

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm Off Campus

Volleyball @ NIU Triangular

Mon Oct 13

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Student Union

Join us in the Student Union for a poetry reading by Carrie Shippers.

6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Gym

Volleyball vs. UW-Washington County

Tue Oct 14

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm T-133

West Shore Choral rehearsals begin at 6:30 p.m. every Tuesday evening.

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm Off Campus

Volleyball @ Northland International University

Thu Oct 16

9:00 am to 2:00 pm Student Union

The American Red Cross is hosting a blood drive in the Student Union. Give the gift of life today!

Fri Oct 17

(All day) Off Campus

Volleyball Conference/State Tournament @ Wisconsin Dells

Game times: TBA

Sat Oct 18

(All day) Off Campus

Volleyball Conference/State Tournament @ Wisconsin Dells

Game times: TBA