February

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 02/12/2016
E.g., 02/12/2016

Wed Feb 24

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
All Campus

The University of Wisconsin-Marinette is one of 35 locations statewide taking part in Wisconsin’s eleventh annual College Goal Wisconsin. The program offers financial aid application assistance to...

Mon Feb 29

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
M-117

International student meeting.

Mon Mar 7

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
M-117

International student meeting.

Tue Mar 8

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
M-117
Stop by M117 to listen to Dr. Renee Richer lecture on "The Biology of Addiction." This 2-part lecture series will dive into addiction and drugs.
Lecture 1: March 8: Why do drugs make...

Thu Mar 10

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cafeteria

Soups, Stews, Sandwiches and Salads: It’s March and nobody knows what the weather will be like tomorrow! Let’s enjoy the indecision of the season with some of our favorite hot, winter soups and...

Sun Mar 13

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
All Campus

Prospective students will learn about admission to UW-Marinette, the Guaranteed Transfer Program, the 250+ majors that can be started and the types of financial aid and scholarships available.

Mon Mar 14

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
M-117

International student meeting.

Tue Mar 15

(All day) Off Campus

International students are invited to volunteer their time and talents at the Menominee Animal Shelter.

8:00 am to 10:20 am
T-139

Digital Art Workshop

12:20 pm to 1:20 pm
M-117

March Collegium Meeting.

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
M-117
Stop by M117 to listen to Dr. Renee Richer lecture on "The Biology of Addiction." This 2-part lecture series will dive into addiction and drugs.
Lecture 1: March 8: Why do drugs make...

Thu Mar 17

8:00 am to 10:20 am
T-139

Digital Art Workshop

12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Theatre

Stop by the Fine Arts Gallery to hear artist David Wischer talk about his exhibit, "Vacation Nation."

Mon Mar 21

(All day) All Campus

No Classes. UW-Marinette is closed for Spring Break!

Tue Mar 22

(All day) All Campus

No Classes. UW-Marinette is closed for Spring Break!