February

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 02/10/2016
E.g., 02/10/2016

Sat Feb 20

(All day) Off Campus

State Basketball Tournament. Time and Location to be determined.

Sun Feb 21

(All day) Off Campus

State Basketball Tournament. Time and Location to be determined.

Mon Feb 22

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
M-117

International student meeting.

Tue Feb 23

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
M-117

Dr. Renee Richer will lecture on her recent research surrounding cyanobacteria.

Wed Feb 24

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
All Campus

The University of Wisconsin-Marinette is one of 35 locations statewide taking part in Wisconsin’s eleventh annual College Goal Wisconsin. The program offers financial aid application assistance to...

Mon Feb 29

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
M-117

International student meeting.

Mon Mar 7

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
M-117

International student meeting.

Tue Mar 8

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
M-117
Stop by M117 to listen to Dr. Renee Richer lecture on "The Biology of Addiction." This 2-part lecture series will dive into addiction and drugs.
Lecture 1: March 8: Why do drugs make...

Thu Mar 10

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cafeteria

Soups, Stews, Sandwiches and Salads: It’s March and nobody knows what the weather will be like tomorrow! Let’s enjoy the indecision of the season with some of our favorite hot, winter soups and...

Sun Mar 13

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
All Campus

Prospective students will learn about admission to UW-Marinette, the Guaranteed Transfer Program, the 250+ majors that can be started and the types of financial aid and scholarships available.

Mon Mar 14

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
M-117

International student meeting.

Tue Mar 15

(All day) Off Campus

International students are invited to volunteer their time and talents at the Menominee Animal Shelter.

8:00 am to 10:20 am
T-139

Digital Art Workshop

12:20 pm to 1:20 pm
M-117

March Collegium Meeting.

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
M-117
Stop by M117 to listen to Dr. Renee Richer lecture on "The Biology of Addiction." This 2-part lecture series will dive into addiction and drugs.
Lecture 1: March 8: Why do drugs make...