July

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/28/2015
E.g., 07/28/2015

Sun Aug 30

9:00 am to 2:00 pm Other

Welcome to UW-Marinette! 

Mon Aug 31

1:00 pm to 6:00 pm All Campus

An informational session to introduce students to UW-Marinette.

8:00 pm to 9:00 pm Off Campus

Mandatory meeting for all housing students.

Wed Sep 2

(All day) All Campus

Welcome to the 2015-2016 academic year at UW-Marinette!

Mon Sep 7

(All day) All Campus

The UW-Marinette campus will be closed today in observance of Labor Day.

Wed Sep 9

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Gym

Come cheer on your Lady Bucs volleyball team!

Sat Sep 12

(All day) Gym

Come cheer on your Lady Bucs volleyball team at the Marinette Invitational!

Tue Sep 15

11:30 am to 1:30 pm Theatre

Fall Convocation will be held in the Herbert L. Williams Theatre followed by a campus re-dedication with Dean Paula Langteau and special guests former Deans Lon Weber and Sid Bremer. An outdoor...

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm All Campus

UW-Marinette's Marinette Menominee Chamber of Commerce Business After Hours event featuring delicious hors 'de oeuvres from our alumni partners.

 
The campus will be open for...
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Off Campus

Women's Volleyball at Findlandia.

Fri Sep 18

9:00 am to 11:00 am Gym

A Wisconsin Education Fair for high school students and parents and prospective adult students will be held at the UW-Marinette Field House. This program will provide an opportunity to obtain...

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gym

Come cheer on your Lady Bucs Volleyball team!

Fri Sep 25

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Gym

Come cheer on your Lady Bucs Volleyball team!

Mon Sep 28

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Off Campus

Women's Volleyball at UW-Manitowoc.

Sat Oct 3

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Off Campus

Women's Volleyball at Silver Lake College.