October

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

West Shore Chorale Rehearsals

Location: 
T-133
Contact: 
David Giebler
Dates: 
Tue, Sep 9, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Sep 16, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Sep 23, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Sep 30, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 7, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 14, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 21, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 28, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Nov 4, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Nov 11, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Nov 18, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Nov 25, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Dec 2, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Dec 9, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Dec 16, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Dec 23, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Dec 30, 2014, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Jan 6, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Jan 13, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Jan 20, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Jan 27, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 3, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 10, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 17, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 24, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 3, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 10, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 17, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 24, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 31, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Apr 7, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Apr 14, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Apr 21, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Apr 28, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, May 5, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, May 12, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, May 19, 2015, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Description 

West Shore Choral rehearsals begin at 6:30 p.m. every Tuesday evening.