Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors for 2017-2018

Amy Schwaba, President
Schwaba Law Firm LLC, Business Manager

Joe Lauer, Vice President
Milwaukee Glove Company, President

Deb Kroll, Treasurer
Retired: Menominee Area Public Schools

Marcia Hubert, Secretary
Marketing Professional

Barry Berquist
Local Small Business Owner

Wendy Dzurick
School District of Marinette, Superintendent

Michell Hampton
M&M YMCA, Corporate/Community Wellness Director

Sue Keer
Resolute Forest Products, Controller, Menominee, MI

James Martell
Hanson, Onion, Martell Funeral Home

Dale Samples
Fincantieri Marinette Marine, Director of Quality Assurance

Connie Seefeldt
Wisconsin Milk Marketing Board, Director District 2

Ex-Officio Members

Mark Anderson
Marinette county board, Chairperson

Keith Montgomery
Regional Executive Officer for North Region UW colleges

Cindy Bailey
Campus Administrator / Regional Associate Dean of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Dan Kallgren
Associate Professor, History / Campus Steering Committee

Emeritus Members

John L. Seaborg, Emeritus Board Member
Seaborg / Bunting Architects

Brad R. Walters, Emeritus Board Member
Unger & Walters S.C. 

Get Involved

If you are willing to serve the Foundation as a volunteer or make a gift to support UW-Marinette, please contact the Foundation office by phone at (715) 735-4300 ext. 4360 or email the Foundation at